Menu

Synod 7 
The United Reformed Church, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4ND

tel: 01223 830770
email: eastern.admin@urc.org.uk
web: www.urc-eastern.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Paul Whittle
moderator@urceastern.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mrs Linda Harrison
01206 541528
clerk@urceastern.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Mr Ian Hardie
eastern.treas@urc.org.uk

Personal Assistant to the Moderator
Mrs Jane Langford-Horder
modpa@urceastern.org.uk

Finance and Trust Officer
Mr Andrew Perkins 
finance@urceastern.org.uk

Property Officer
Mr Gordon Heald 
property@urceastern.org.uk

Resources Officer
Mrs Penelope Davies-Brown
resources@urceastern.org.uk

Office and Website Administrator
Mrs Sue Drane
admin@urceastern.org.uk

Mission and Training Officer
Revd Peter Ball
training@urceastern.org.uk

Children's and Youth Development Officer
Mrs Nicola Grieves
cydo@urceastern.org.uk