East Midlands Synod

Synod 5

East Midlands Synod Office, 1 Edwards Lane, Sherwood, Nottingham NG5 3AA

tel: 0115 960 9241
email: office@urc5.org.uk
web: www.urc5.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Peter Meek
mod@urc5.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mrs Helen Lidgett
clerk@urc5.org.uk

Synod/Trust Treasurer
Mr David Greatorex
treasurer@urc5.org.uk

Synod Convenor of Finance and Property
Mr Tony Hudson
tonyhudson727@btinternet.com

Synod Property/Trust Officer
Mr Robert White
trust@urc5.org.uk

Legal Advisor
Miss Catriona Wheeler
catriona.wheeler@andrew-solicitors.co.uk

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Geoffrey Clarke
minister@thecrossing.co.uk

CYDO
Mrs Jane Henderson
cydo@urc5.org.uk

Training & Development Officer
The Revd Dr Deborah Baird
training@urc5.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officers
Mrs Tricia Legge &
tricialegge@virginmedia.com
Mr Gus Webbe
ebbewsug@supanet.com

Synod Administrator & Office Manager
Mrs Chris Willis
admin@urc5.org.uk

PA to the Moderator
Mrs Hannah Willey
modpa@urc5.org.uk

PA to Training & Development Officer/PA to CYDO
Miss Hannah Bones
trainingpa@urc5.org.uk

Book Keeper
Mrs Donna Varley
bookkeeper@urc5.org.uk