Mersey Synod

Synod 3

1 Fingall Road, Wavertree, Liverpool L15 9JE

tel: 0151 722 6590
fax: 0151 738 1869

The Revd Jacky Embrey

Synod Clerk
Mrs Rita Griffiths

Synod Treasurer
Mr Jimmy Lindsay

Synod Property Officer
Mr Mike Rushton

Synod Trust Officer
Mr Neil Mackenzie

Ecumenical Officers
The Revd Murray George
The Revd Janet Calderley

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Steven Mitchell

Training Officer
Ms Sandra Wellington

Communication Development Officer
Mr Andy Jeens

Pilots Regional Officer
Mrs Yvonne Campbell

Officer Manager
Mrs Lynne Barker

Administrative Assistant
Mrs Denise Holland