Northern Synod

Synod 1

4 College Lane, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8JJ

tel: 0191 232 1168
fax: 0191 232 1811
email: office@urc-northernsynod.org
web: www.urc-northernsynod.org

Moderator (until end of July 2016)
The Revd Liz Mullen 
lis.mullen@urc-northernsynod.org


Synod Clerk
Mrs Melanie Campbell
melanie.campbell@urc-northernsynod.org

Synod Treasurer
Vacant

Synod Finance Officer
Mrs Helen Hogg
helen.hogg@urc-northernsynod.org

Synod Trust Officer    
Mr Andrew Atkinson
andrew.atkinson@urc-northernsynod.org

Ecumenical Officer
Mr Andy Lie
andy.lie@urc-northernsynod.org

Children’s Work Advisor
Mrs Hannah Middleton
hannah.middleton@urc-northernsynod.org

Mission and Development Committee Convenor
The Revd Dr David Whiting
david-whiting@hotmail.co.uk

Communications Officer/Synod Communications
The Revd John Durell
john.durell@urc-northernsynod.org

Mission Enabler 
The Revd Jane Rowell
jane.rowell@urc-northernsynod.org

PA to the Moderator & Office Manager
Mrs Wendy Watson
wendy.watson@urc-northernsynod.org