Northern Synod

Synod 1

4 College Lane, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8JJ

tel: 0191 232 1168
fax: 0191 232 1811

The Revd David Herbert

Synod Clerk
Mrs Melanie Campbell

Synod Treasurer
The Revd Dr Tony Haws

Synod Finance Officer
Mrs Helen Hogg

Synod Trust Officer    
Mr Andrew Atkinson

Ecumenical Officer
Mr Andy Lie

Children’s Work Advisor
Mrs Hannah Middleton

Mission and Development Committee Convenor
The Revd Hilary Collinson

Communications Officer/Synod Communications
The Revd John Durell

Mission Enabler 
The Revd Jane Rowell

PA to the Moderator & Office Manager
Mrs Wendy Watson