South Western Synod

Synod 8

The Manse, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton TA2 6RU

tel: 01823 275 470
fax: 01823 334 522

The Revd Ruth Whitehead

Synod Clerk
Gwen Jennings

Synod Treasurer
The Revd Richard Gray

Synod Property and Trust Officer
Mr Raoul Hewitt

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Rowena Francis

CYDO (& Regional Pilots Officer)
Ms Jan Murphy

PA to the Moderator and Office Administrator 
Mrs Hilary Bradshaw
(Any queries about Education and Learning to this email)

Synod Office Secretary 
Mrs Dinah Firmin

Emerging Church Pioneer
The Revd Janet Sutton-Webb