Synod of Scotland

Synod 13

URC, Synod of Scotland, 113 West Regent Street, Glasgow G2 2RU

tel: 0141 248 5382
fax: 0141 222 2981
email: info@urcscotland.org.uk
web: www.urcscotland.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd John Humphreys (until 30 June 2016)
jhumphreys@urcscotland.org.uk
The Revd David Pickering (from 1 July 2016)
dpickering@urcscotland.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Dr Jim Merrilees
jmerrilees@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Convenor of Finance and Property
The Revd Leslie Morrison
lmorrison@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Accountant
Mr Paul Clelland
pclelland@urcscotland.org.uk

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Mitchell Bunting
mbunting@urcscotland.org.uk

CYDO
Mr Stewart Cutler
scutler@urcscotland.org.uk

Training Officer
The Revd Dr John W Dyce
jdyce@urcscotland.org.uk

Field Officer for Local Mission and Development
The Revd Jan Adamson
jadamson@urcscotland.org.uk

Communications Officer
Dr Jim Merrilees
jmerrilees@urcscotland.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officer
Mr Stewart Cutler
scutler@urcscotland.org.uk

PA to the Moderator & the Clerk
Ms Patricia Dickie
pdickie@urcscotland.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Jackie Kyle
jkyle@urcscotland.org.uk