Thames North Synod

Synod 10

St Paul's United Reformed Church, Newton Road, Bayswater, London W2 5LS

tel: 020 7799 5000 (Synod office)
tel: 020 7799 6000 (Trust office)
email: office@urcthamesnorth.org.uk
web: www.urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Dr Andrew Prasad
moderator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Simon Fairnington
synodclerk@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Vacant
treasurer@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Trust Officer
Mr Fergus Urquhart
trust@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Property Officer
The Revd David Skipp
propertydevelopment@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Ecumenical Officer
Vacant

CYDO
Mr Simon Rudiger
cydo@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Training & Development Officer
The Revd Anne Sardeson
training@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officer
Mrs Soo Webster
soo.webster@btinternet.com

PA to Moderator & Clerk
Mrs Sue Russell
modpa@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Officer Manager
Mr Fergus Urquhart
officemanager@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Accountant
Mrs Jean Wyber
finance@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Administrator
Mrs Sandhya Pinn
synodadmin@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Admin Assistant
The Revd Ros Lyle
ros.lyle@urcthamesnorth.org.uk