Yorkshire Synod

Synod 4

Somerset House, St Paul’s Street, Morley, Leeds LS27 9EP

tel: 0113 289 8490
fax: 0113 289 8491
email: office@urcyorkshire.org.uk
web: www.urcyorkshire.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Kevin Watson
moderator@urcyorkshire.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Chris Reed
clerk@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
The Revd David Coote
treasurer@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Trust and Property Secretary
Mrs Sheila Duncan
trustandproperty@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Convenor of Financial Resources Committee
The Revd David Coote
trustandproperty@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Convenor of Property Committee
Mrs Val Morrison
valmorrison7@btinternet.com

CYPSDW
Mr Chris Cranswick
CYPSDW@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Development Officer
The Revd Dr James Coleman
do@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Evangelist
The Revd Ashley Evans
ashleymtevans@hotmail.com

Pilots Regional Officers
Mr Alan Kendall/Mrs Janet Kendall
alankendall1234@hotmail.com

Office Manager
Mr William Marland
officemanager@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Moderator’s PA and Secretary
Mrs Sally Duxbury
moderatorpa@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Secretary
Mrs Anne Ward
secretary@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Mrs Hayley Brook
accounts@urcyorkshire.org.uk