Synod 6

Digbeth-in-the-Field United Reformed Church, Moat Lane, Yardley, Birmingham B26 1TW

tel: 0121 783 1177
fax: 0121 789 8500
email: admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk
web: www.urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Steven Faber
moderator@urcwestmidlands.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mrs Margaret Marshall
margaretfmarshall@gmail.com

Synod Treasurer
Mr Bill Potter
finance@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Finance Officer
Mr Mervyn Davies
financeofficer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Chair of Trust (from March 2017)
The Revd David Walton
dmwalton@the-manse.org

Synod Property Officer 
Mr Barry Goldsby 
property@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Trust Officer
Mrs Rachel Wakeman
trust@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Ecumenical Officer
Vacant

CYDO (& Regional Pilots Officer)
The Revd Chris Burgham
ypto@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Training and Development Officer
The Revd Stuart Scott
tdo@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Mission Enabler
The Revd Kevin Snyman
missionenabler@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Evangelist
The Revd Nick Stanyon
evangelist@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officer
The Revd Chris Burgham
ypto@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

PA to the Moderator and Office Manager
Mrs Helen Cavaco
moderatorspa@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

PA to the Synod Officers
Mrs Rachel Vernon
admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Lynne Lloyd
finance@urcwestmidlands.org.uk